Innovative Filtration Solutions

Seebach GmbH produces durable high quality filtration products from steel, stainless steel and other metallic materials. Due to their excellent quality our products are leaders in the filtration industry. Applications for gas- and liquid filtration can be found in nearly every branch of industry, mining and power plants. With Seebach you do not simply select from a portfolio of standardized filters: we design and produce our filters to meet your specific process requirements.

Insight into our company

Filter systems

Seebach filter systems are complete solutions consisting of a filter housing, the associated filter elements and optional control technology and piping. Essentially, filter systems ensure that our customers' products achieve the desired purity.

Filter elements

A filter element is the active component of a filter system. Seebach filter elements are produced in a variety of geometries, including conical (filter cone), cylindrical (filter candle/filter cartridge), or star-shaped (star elements).

After-Sales Service

Seebach's customer relationship does not end with the delivery of its products. We are also available to our customers during the long lifetime of our filtration solutions.

Innovative Filtrationslösungen

Die Seebach GmbH entwickelt qualitativ hochwertige und langlebige Filtrationslösungen aus Stahl, Edelstahl und anderen metallischen Werkstoffen. Unsere Produkte sind aufgrund ihrer ausgezeichneten Qualität führend in der Filterindustrie. Ihre Anwendungsbereiche sind in der Gas- und Flüssigkeitsfiltration in nahezu allen Industriebranchen, im Bergbau und in der Kraftwerkstechnik  zu finden. Bei Seebach wählen Sie nicht aus einem Portfolio standardisierter Filter: der Standard, nach dem wir fertigen, wird durch Ihren Prozess bestimmt.

Einblick in unser Unternehmen

Filtersysteme

Seebach Filtersysteme sind Komplettlösungen, bestehend aus einem Filtergehäuse, den dazugehörigen Filterelementen und optionaler Steuerungstechnik und Verrohrung.

Filterelemente

Ein Filterelement ist die aktive Komponente eines Filtersystems. Seebach Filterelemente werden in unterschiedlichsten Geometrien hergestellt, u.a. kegelförmig (Filterkegel), zylindrisch (Filterkerze / Filterpatrone), oder sternförmig (Stern-Elemente).

After-Sales Service

Für Seebach endet seine Kundenbeziehung nicht mit der Auslieferung seiner Produkte, sondern wir stehen unseren Kunden auch während der langjährigen Lebendauer unserer Filtrationslösungen zur Verfügung.